You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
Deleting a ContentGuard should be disallowed if it is "in use" #7990
Distributions have the same problem, with ContentGuards. If I delete a CG, suddenly every Distribution protected by it becomes a public Distribution. I believe that the same argument being made for 4554 applies here - we should put the onus on the user to take action to "detach" CGs before deletion, rather than doing it "to" them.
changed the title [-]Deleting a ContentGuared should be disallowed if it is "in use"[/-][+]Deleting a ContentGuard should be disallowed if it is "in use"[/+]on Aug 18, 2026
Activity
[-]Deleting a ContentGuared should be disallowed if it is "in use"[/-][+]Deleting a ContentGuard should be disallowed if it is "in use"[/+]