Skip to content

Remove MyLearning/booking links from completed course view - #2607

Open
A-Wheeto wants to merge 1 commit into
mainfrom
eng-2034-completed-courses-still-show-coursemylearning-links-on
Open

Remove MyLearning/booking links from completed course view#2607
A-Wheeto wants to merge 1 commit into
mainfrom
eng-2034-completed-courses-still-show-coursemylearning-links-on

Conversation

@A-Wheeto

Copy link
Copy Markdown
Contributor

Once a course is complete, prompting the user to visit MyLearning or "go to course" is stale and confusing, the booking/session details are no longer relevant, so drop the associated links and intro text from live and online booking presenters and the aside-booking view.

Once a course is complete, prompting the user to visit MyLearning or "go to course" is stale and confusing, the booking/session details are no longer relevant, so drop the associated links and intro text from live and online booking presenters and the aside-booking view

ENG-2034
@sonarqubecloud

Copy link
Copy Markdown

@tc-deploybot
tc-deploybot temporarily deployed to teachcomputing-pr-2607 August 11, 2026 11:58 Inactive
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Labels

None yet

Projects

None yet

Development

Successfully merging this pull request may close these issues.

2 participants