Skip to content

Clean previous session after user requested new password. #34

Description

@awesemo

The scenario:

  1. "duration_in_minutes" was set to "15 minutes"
  2. The lockout was triggered and the user was redirected to the password recovery.
  3. User requested a new password and successfully logged in to the site.
  4. User logged out.
  5. User will not be able to login again since the previous session is still active.

Is this normal? I'm thinking of once the user successfully logged in to the site, the previous session should be cleared already.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions