Skip to content

"Sync with Github" button should be disabled when it is syncing #11

Description

@andythsu

If the sync operation is in process, this button should be disabled to prevent spam clicking
If the sync operation is done, the button should be enabled

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions