IIRC on the remove user form in NS7 there was a flag that permit to remove even the mail user folder during the account deletion. In NS8 this flag is not present and when removing an account the account user mail folder continue to exists on the file system even after removed the account. Are you thinking to re-add this flag? I can remove the mail folder manually on the filesystem until this flag is not restored?
IIRC on the remove user form in NS7 there was a flag that permit to remove even the mail user folder during the account deletion. In NS8 this flag is not present and when removing an account the account user mail folder continue to exists on the file system even after removed the account. Are you thinking to re-add this flag? I can remove the mail folder manually on the filesystem until this flag is not restored?